Welcome to Luminate Ideas!

Please submit all product enhancement ideas below. We welcome your feedback; your ideas will be reviewed by the Product Manager that oversees the development of that part of the product on an ongoing basis and updated with its current status monthly based on our product planning process. Ideas you submit could help us shape features currently in development or grow our repository of requirements for our next big enhancement. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and expertise with us.

If you believe you are experiencing a defect please contact Support.

Register additional members after original registration is complete

We often have participants complain when they have completed their registration and want to add a neighbor/friend/family/co-worker after the fact.

Current behavior is that a registered participant must log out, then create a new registration for the additional attendee. People can't figure out the need to log out, and dislike having to pick someone else's password/username. They would like to have a button in participant center to "register another," or get that option when they go back to registration instead of seeing a "you are already registered" message.

Especially helpful for team captains. We often have a single person tasked with registering several people to the same team (e.g. sponsor company has a secretary registers everyone in the office), but anyone who gets missed in the first go-around hits this issue.

  • Jeremy Reynolds
  • Nov 13 2018
  • Reviewed: Voting Open
Area of the Product TeamRaiser
Org/Company Name ZERO - The End of Prostate Cancer
  • Attach files

Privacy Policy | Safe Harbor Notice | Terms of Use | Acceptable Use Policy | © 2019 Blackbaud, Inc. All Rights Reserved